My next 30 days Appwrite hackathon journey

My next 30 days Appwrite hackathon journey

Overview

I'll be sharing my hashnode & appwrite hackathon journey on Twitter, what I'm going to build and what I learned from the journey, what stack I'm going to use etc.

it's important to note that I have only 30 days to build something that is useful and solve a real-world issue.

Planning To Build

I'm planning to build something that is useful and helps developers to save time.

Real-world Problem

it's hard to find a real-world problem and build it in 30 days. That's why I'm going to find my problems and take some feedback from others that what they feel about the problem, if they feel the same problem that I feel, then I'm going to solve that particular problem, in this way, I can build something which solves a real problem.

My main focus

My focus is to make the application as much as clean, user friendly and developer friendly.

I'm going to focus on:

  • Clean UI

  • 90% user friendly

  • All device & Browser support

  • Clean and structured code

  • Meaningful naming conventions

  • Proper guide for other developers

  • Use frameworks and libraries that most front-end developers familiar with

Hackathon Resources

Conclusion

It will be a great journey for me, I always try to learn something new every day which is help me to expand my knowledge base.